

Prinx Chengshan (Cayman) Holding Limited

浦林成山(開曼)控股有限公司

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1809)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Prinx Chengshan (Cayman) Holding Limited and their respective roles and functions in the Board and the Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Development Strategy and Risk Management Committee
Mr. Che Baozhen (Executive Director)		М	
Mr. Shi Futao (Executive Director)			
Ms. Cao Xueyu (Executive Director and Joint Company Secretary)			
Mr. Che Hongzhi (Chairman and Non-Executive Director)			С
Mr. Wang Lei (Non-Executive Director)			
Mr. Shao Quanfeng (Non-Executive Director)			
Mr. Zhang Xuehuo (Independent Non-executive Director)	M	С	M
Mr. Choi Tze Kit, Sammy (Independent Non-executive Director)	С	М	
Mr. Wang Chuansheng (Independent Non-executive Director)	M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees